"Sheri & Johnny"   
    Entertainers/Writers/Recording Artists
Call: 570-273-5718

Contact Us
Everybody's Rockin' The Blues
  We Are America
S&J Star Brite Records Products
We take pride in our Music and CD's from S & J  Star Brite Records. All of the CD's we offer are from our Record Company and can be delivered to you asap.

If you have any questions regarding our products or would like more information, please contact us at sheriandjohnnystark@gmail.com or call us at;  
 1. We Are America              $7.99
 Golden Hit Recordings
DoubleVintage Records  
From the 60's  - $19.99
 Cyd and Cheri  for Lute Records

 1. I'm A Lookin' For Blue Eyes

 2. Lonesome For You

 Johnny Stark for Cystaltte Records

 1. Rockin' Billy

 ​2. Drivin' Me Out Of My Mind

           Color My World 

 1. Change the World 

 2. Just Once
 3. Sailing

 4. One In A Million

 5. Arthur

 6. Truly

 7. Just You And I

 8. Steal Away

 9. Wonderful Tonight

10. Color My World



High quality and 100% customer satisfaction are our top priorities.
New Release on Hydra Records from Germany
      Johnny Stark - Rockin' Billy
Just Released - $29.99
          Heart to Heart
 1. The Prayer                                             $19.99

 2. When God Made You, He Was Thinking Of Me  
Three Faces Of Johnny Stark           $19.99
We offer the best in Sheri & Johnny's new CD releases to order.

Our rates are competitive, with no hidden fees. 
Our employees are friendly and will be there to 
help you every step of the way.  
To order Sheri & Johnny CD's:
sheriandjohnny1998@gmail.com    call: 570-273-5718

​1. CROSSROADS                                                          $ 9.99
2. Everybody's Rockin' The Blues                                  $19.99
3. We Are America                                                         $ 7.99
4. Golden Hit Recordings  (Double Vintage Hit CD's)              
                "Cyd and Cheri" and "Johnny Stark"              $19.99
 5. In My Dreams                                                            $ 7.99
 6. In My Dreams (Album)                                              $19.99
 7. Three Faces Of Johnny Stark                                   $29.99
 8. Heart To Heart -The Prayer & 
       When God Made You He Was Thinking Of Me        $19.99
​ 9. Rockin' Billy - Johnny Stark (Hydra Records)             $29.99
10. Color My World                                                          $19.99
11. The 2 + 2 Vocal Group  with Si Zentner  Orchestra   &19.99                                          
   The 2 +2 Vocal Groupe
With Si Zentner;s Orchester

1. The Saints Go Marchin' In

2. Blue Skys

3. It Was Just One Of Those Things

4. It's A Blue World

o !

            Recording Artists
  Sheri & Johnny